AGE OF CONSENT by Brimstone Blondes

Full album available to stream and for purchase August 22nd.

First single "Social Smoker" available now.

Brimstone Blondes proudly present 
AGE OF CONSENT Release Show  
August 21st, 7pm, Buffalo Iron Works, $10

The songs on this album were inspired by listening to R. Kelly's "Ignition (Remix)" drunk and alone on a frigid Saturday night, the horrors of rural Pennsylvania, Dirty Mind by Prince, the Coalition for a Smoke-Free City, the Disaster Artist by Greg Sestero, Xavier: Renegade Angel, and Bangerz by Miley Cyrus. 

All characters appearing in this work are fictitious. Any resemblance to real persons, living or dead, is purely coincidental.

Brimstone Blondes are: 

Matthew Danger Lippman - lead vocals, guitar, keyboard, organ, sampler, drums, German modeling 
Alex Mersinger - bass, backing vocals 
Joey Rambell - drums, shakers, backing vocals 
Jacob Cohen - violin, guitar, backing vocals